Officers

2017 Ancient York Lodge Officers

Installed on Saturday, January 21, 2017

Ryan Flynn, Junior Warden

Worshipful Master

Ryan J. Flynn

master@ancientyork89.org

henry

Senior Warden

W ∴ Michael S. Henry, PM

seniorwarden@ancientyork89.org

Mader

Junior Warden

Michael R. Mader

juniorwarden@ancientyork89.org

Treasurer

Harold A. Brodell

treasurer@ancientyork89.org

Associate Treasurer

W ∴ Stephen K. Bahsler, PM

associatetreasurer@ancientyork89.org

Frates

Secretary

W ∴ Oliver P. Frates, PM

secretary@ancientyork89.org

Chaplain

Ronald J. LaTerza

chaplain@ancientyork89.org

gary

Senior Deacon

Gary D. Waters, Jr.

seniordeacon@ancientyork89.org

ladner

Junior Deacon

Aaron P. Ladner

juniordeacon@ancientyork89.org

tyler

Senior Steward

Tyler R. Crosson

seniorsteward@ancientyork89.org

Junior Steward

Vacant

jack

Tyler

S. Jack Brenner

tyler@ancientyork89.org

Trustee

Harold A. Brodell

treasurer@ancientyork89.org

Grand Lodge Representative

Gary D. Waters, Jr.

busby

Marshal and Historian

W ∴ Christopher J. Busby, PM

marshal@ancientyork89.org