2015 AYL Officers

Posted on December 15, 2014 by Chris Busby No Comments

At our Stated Communication on December 9, 2014, the following officers were elected and appointed for 2015.

Worshipful Master: Christopher J. Busby
Senior Warden: Ryan J. Flynn
Junior Warden: Richard L. Jones
Secretary: Thomas S. Lowe
Associate Secretary: David B. Molnar
Treasurer and Trustee: Harold A. Brodell
Associate Treasurer: Stephen K. Bahsler
Grand Lodge Representative: Adam Frieband

Appointed Officers:
Chaplain: Michael S. Henry
Associate Chaplain: Ronald J. LaTerza
Senior Deacon: Christopher H. Fowler
Junior Deacon: Michael R. Mader
Senior Steward: Gary Waters
Junior Steward: Aaron Ladner
Marshal: Shane Bertrand
Tyler: S. Jack Brenner
Organist: Joseph R. Olefirowicz

Congratulations to all!

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *